My basics

After reading a couple of blogs, I realized that I have never thought about my trademark. I know what makes me unique: my bubbly personality and two eager big eyes. However, talking about a personal brand I hadn’t paid much attention. So, here it goes, a list of the Moni Basics:

1. Moleskine


When I went to Italy my dad gave me my very first Moleskine notebook. Little, red, pretty, and perfect. From time to time I may switch to hand-made notebooks but sooner than later I miss the back pocket and elastic band.

2. Shoes


My krioptonite and main trademark.

3. Crazy pens


I have a llama pen (courtesy of Caty from Peru), Stilo pens, blue diamond pens and my colorful style.

4. Book


My first hobbie and everlasting love.

5. Lipsticks


A couple just in case I change my mind during the day.

And coffee, always coffee.

Leave a Reply

